Here is the deal.

Yes, I know I am supposed to be doing the “post-a-day 2012.”
Yes, I know I have not posted in the past 10 days.

I apologize for my absence and I will attempt to explain myself because I know you all probably weeping in your chair right now due to the lack of content.

Trust me. I feel the same. I want to be writing, I want to be creative.
Sadly, I haven’t had the time.

It is coming to the end of my semester, thus, finals, papers, projects, and presentations are bullying my free time. And this is how I feel. 

Yet, light is at the end of the tunnel.
Next week is my “official” finals week, but I won’t have much left to do. The postings will resume and I will once again bless the world with my splendid humor.

In the mean time, leave comments with some ideas for new posts! The more questions I have, the less time it takes to come up with creative ones myself.

Thank you for you’re understanding.

 

Leave a Reply

